6684b09b37 · - Corrección de permisos incompleta · Updated 2025-07-10 13:02:01 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?